Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

VANCOUVER A-Z FASHION DIRECTORY

All you need on one page!  Here is a (work-in-progress) list of the BEST stores & designers in and around Vancouver along with their details and websites.

Happy Shopping!

 

A

Abol / http://www.hriseh.com/

American Apparel / 1053 Robson St & other locations / www.americanapparel.net - Street Style & Slightly Quirky

American Eagle Outfitters / multiple locations / www.ae.com

Anti-Hero / 302 Cordova Street West [Gastown] / Ph: (604) 568-6767 / http://www.antihero13.com/ - Italian Designers

Armani Exchange / 1070 Robson St, Vancouver / Ph: 604 488 1668 / www.armaniexchange.com

Aritzia / multiple locations / www.aritzia.com - Feminine & European

B

Baccis / 2788 Granville St. / Ph: 604.733.4933 / www.baccis.ca

Banana Republic / multiple locations / www.bananarepublic.com

Barefoot Contessa / 3715 Main Street & 1928 Commercial Drive / Ph: 604 879 1137 / http://barefootcontessaboutique.wordpress.com

BCBG / 1080 Robson St. / Ph: 604 681 3733 / www.bcbg.com

Bebe /1000 Robson St. / Ph: 604 681 1819 / www.bebe.com

Bedo / 776 Granville St. (Ph: 604 694 2336) & 2997 Granville St (Ph: 604 734 1390) / www.bedo.ca

Blushing Boutique / 579 Richards St. / Ph: 604 709 3485 / http://blushingdesigns.com

C

Club Monaco /1034 – 1042 Robson St. & other various locations /  www.clubmonaco.com

Clothing of the People / 3050 South Granville Street / 604 742 9908 / www.copstyle.com

Crome Yellow / 207 Abbot Street / 604 566-9215 / http://cromeyellowgastown.wordpress.com/ - modern & urban

D

Dace /300 – 76 West 6th Avenue / Ph: 604 694 2442 / www.dace.ca - Chic & minimalistic

Diplomatic Immunity /2956 Granville Street / Ph: 604 734 0060/  http://diplomatic-immunity.ca/

Drew William / 969 Richards St. Suite 603 / Ph: 604 616 3636 / www.drewwilliam.com

Dream / 311 West Cordova [Gastown] / Ph: 604.683.7326 / http://dreamvancouver.com/new/ - local designers

E

Ego Closet /315 W. Cordova St. [Gastown] / http://www.egocloset.com

Escada / 710 Thurlow Street Vancouver / Ph: 604.688.8558 / www.escada.com

Esprit / 1160 Robson Street & other locations / www.esprit.com

Eva Chen / #26-1089 West Broadway / Ph: 604 719-2988 / www.evachen.com

Exhibit / 2601 Main Street / Ph: (604) 568-2915 / http://www.exhibitapparel.com

Exposure / 1060 Mainland Street & other locations / www.exposureclothing.ca

F

FABcloset / 1086 Denman Street / Ph: 604 558 1111

Fine Finds / 1014 Mainland Street / Ph: 604-669-8325 / www.finefindsboutique.com

French Connection / 1150 Robson Street / Ph: 604 682-1978 / www.canada.frenchconnection.com

G

Gap / 1121 Robson Street & other locations / www.gapcanada.ca

Gentille Alouette / 227 Carrall St. [Gastown] / Ph: 604 688 6819 / www.gentille-alouette.com

Goorin Brothers / 1188 Hamilton Street [Yaletown] / Ph: 604 683 1895 / www.goorin.com - quality hats

Gravity Pope / 2205 West 4th Avenue / Ph: 604 731 7673 / www.gravitypope.com

Gucci / 900 West Georgia Street / Ph: 604 488-0320 / www.gucci.com/ca

H

H&M / 633 Granville Street / Ph: 604 692-0308 / www.hm.com/ca - Commercial trends

Hive Mind Millinery / info@hivemindmillinery.com / www.hivemindmillinery.com - quality hats

Holly Boutique / 215 – 332 Water Street (beside Brioche) / Ph: 604 681 8883 / http://www.shopholly.ca

I

Invito Couture / 2427 Granville St, Vancouver / Ph: 604 681 3464 / www.invitocouture.com

iShara / 38 Water Street [Gastown] / Ph: 604 264 7494 / http://www.shopishara.com

J

Jacqueline Conoir / Forty-six West Sixth Avenue/ Ph: 604 688 5222 / www.jacquelineconoir.com

Jason Matlow / 508-857 Beatty St. Vancouver / Ph: 604-682-0726 / http://www.jasonmatlo.com/

Jennyfleur Loves… / 1058 Mainland Street – 110 [Yaletown] / Ph: 604 228 2784 / www.jennyfleurblog.com

John Fluevog / 837 Granville Street / Ph: 604 688-2828 / www.fluevog.com

L

La Differencia /131 Water Street [Gastown] / Ph: -604-684-7909 / http://ladifferencia.com/

Le Chateau / 2699 Granville Street & other locations / www.lechateau.com

Libertine / 2715 granville street / Ph: 604 732 -7311 / http://www.libertineboutique.ca/

Lola Home & Apparelwww.lolahomeandapparel.com

Leone / 757 West Hastings Street / Ph: 604.683.1133 / www.leone.ca

Lotus Eye / www.facebook.com/pages/Lotus-Eye-Productions

Lynnsteven / 225 Carrall Street [Gastown] / Ph: 604.899.0808 / http://www.lynnsteven.com/

M

Mateelda / Ph: 604 771 2173 / http://www.mateelda.ca/

Mavi / 333 Helkman Street [Yaletown] / www.ca.mavi.com

Misch / 2960 Granville Street / Ph: 604 731 1017 / www.misch.ca

Miss Sixty / 970 Robson St / Ph: 604 682 4390 / www.misssixty.com

Mortar & Pestle / 210, 2280 East Hastings St / www.mortarandpestleapparel.ca

N

Nicole Bridger / 2151 West 4th Avenue - Ph:604 730 1129 / 208 East 12th Avenue - Ph:  604 568 5528 / http://nicolebridger.com - eco & minamilistic

Nika Design /205 Abbott Street [Gastown] / Ph: 604-669-8090 / http://nikadesign.ca/ - men’s & women’s leather goods

Nouvelle Nouvelle / 209 Abbot St [Gastown] / Ph: 604 682 2234 / http://www.nouvellenouvelle.com/ - quirky fashion & trinkets

O

Oak + Fort / 32 Water Street [Gastown] / Ph: 604 566 9199 /http://oakandfort.com/main.php - innovative & creative fashion

Oliver & Lilly  / 1520 West 13th Avenue / Ph: 604 736 7774 /  http://www.oliverandlillys.com

One of a Few / 345 Water Street / Ph: 604 605 0630 / www.oneofafew.com/store.html

Q

Qvorvm / 525 West Georgia / Ph: 604 684 1223 / http://www.qvorvm.com/

R

Roots / 2665 Granville Street & other locations / www.canada.roots.com

Rowan Sky / 334 West Cordova Street / Ph: 604 568 2075 / http://rowansky.com/hello/

S

Spank / 856 Granville St / 2741 Granville / 1027 Commercial Dr / Ph: 604 677 3202 / www.spankclothing.ca

T

The Block / 350 West cordova St / Ph: 604 685 8885 / www.theblock.ca 

The Velvet Room Boutique / 2248 West 41st Ave Vancouver / 604 264 8664 / www.thevelvetroomboutique.com

Timeline Boutique / 63 East Cordova Street / Ph: 778 2298463 / http://www.timelineboutique.com/

TNA / 2899 Granville Street / Ph: 604 714 5927 / www.tna.com

U

Urban Outfitters / 830 Granville Street / Ph: 604 685 1970 / www.urbanoutfitters.com

V

Vincent Lee Collection / www.facebook.com/Vincent-Lee-Collection

Volt / 550 Seymour Street / Ph: 604 608 0973

Z

Zara / 1056 Robson Street / www.zara.com

*

*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,898 other followers

%d bloggers like this: